The Journal of Neurological and Orthopaedic Medicine and SurgeryPublications AANOS
Published by The American Academy of Neurological and Orthopaedic Surgeons



Asem Salma, MD
Lima, OH


Editorial Board

Chair, AANOS Board of Directors
Sudhir Rao, MD
Big Rapids, MI

Manuel Alzugaray, MD
Miami, FL

W. Craig Clark, MD
Eads, TN

Joseph D’Angelo, MD
New York, NY

Clara Raquel Epstein, MD
Boulder, CO

John Frenz, MD
Brandon, MS

Beno Nersissian, MD
Glendale, CA

Mark N. Perlmutter, MD
Rocky Mount, NC

Lucia Zamorano, MD
Birmingham, MI

Founding Editor

Michael R. Rask, MD (RIP 1994)

Honorary Editor

Kazem Fathie, MD (RIP 2020)